This is the start-up

This is my first post on this blog. Now I’ll explain short what I’ll going to do durig the next weeks. You can follow the hole development of my network-projekt from academic work to pointless thoughts here. For that reason I’ll read a lot of articles and some books and comment them. The first book I’m going to read is “The wisdom of crowds” from James Surowiecki. I hope I get some informations about how a network works and which synergetic effects a crowds needs. If somebody has an idea, a recommend, a tip which could help me – you are welcome. I’m happy about everthing. Also about pointless thoughts.

See you Frank Wombat

Leave a Reply

